Skip to:

Faculty and staff info

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. John Bickle

John Bickle, Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy
Adjunct Professor of Psychology
Fellow, Institute for Imaging and Analytical Technologies (I*2AT)
Room: 1030 George Hall
Email: jbickle@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr. John Bickle's Web Site

Albert Bisson

Albert Bisson

Instructor in Religion
Room: 1180 George Hall
Email: ABisson@philrel.msstate.edu

Albert Bisson's Web Site

Kristin Boyce

Kristin Boyce, Ph.D.

Shackouls Honors College Faculty Fellow and Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Room: 1200 George Hall & 210C Griffis Hall
Email: KBoyce@honors.msstate.edu

Dr. Kristin Boyce's Web Site

Michael Bruno

Michael Bruno, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Room: 1170 George Hall
Email: Mb1595@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr. Michael Bruno's Web Site

Michael Clifford

Michael Clifford, Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy
Room: 2160 George Hall
Email: MClifford@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr. Michael Clifford's Web Site

No photo

David Colaco, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Fellow in Philosophy and Neuroscience
Room: 1050 George Hall
Email: dc2407@msstate.edu

Dr. David Colaco's Web Site

No photo

Tim Derby

Lecturer of Philosophy
Room: 2110 George Hall
Email: tderby@philrel.msstate.edu

No photo

C. Daniel Dolson, Ph.D.

Instructor of Philosophy
Room: 1140 George Hall
Email: cd1830@msstate.edu

Dr. C. Daniel Dolson's Web Site

Alicia Hall

Alicia Hall, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Room: 2120 George Hall
Email: AHall@philrel.msstate.edu

Lynn Holt

Lynn Holt, Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy
Room: 2190 George Hall
Email: LHolt@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr. Lynn Holt's Web Site

Gregory Johnson

Gregory Johnson, Ph.D.

Instructor of Philosophy
Phone: (601) 484-0114
Email: GJohnson@meridian.msstate.edu

Dr. Gregory Johnson's Web Site

William Kallfelz

William Kallfelz, Ph.D.

Instructor of Philosophy and Religion
Room: 1160 George Hall
Phone: (662) 325-2382
Email: WKallfelz@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr. William Kallfelz's Web Site

Barton Moffatt

Barton Moffatt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Undergraduate Program Coordinator for Philosophy
Room: 2140 George Hall
Email: BMoffatt@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr. Barton Moffatt's Web Site

No photo

Bert Montgomery

Lecturer of Religion
Room: Bowen Hall
Email: Montgomery@soc.msstate.edu

Anthony Neal

Anthony Neal Ph.D. (D.A.H.)

Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Affiliated Faculty, African-American Studies
Room: 1110 George Hall
Email: aneal@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr. Neal's Web Site

No photo

Blakely Phillips, Ph.D.

Instructor of Philosophy
Room: 1150 George Hall
Email: blp340@msstate.edu

Dr. Blakely Phillips' Web Site

No photo

Tailer Ransom, Ph.D.

Lecturer of Philosophy
Room: 1170 George Hall
Email: tgr109@msstate.edu

Robert Thompson

Robert Thompson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy and Head
Phone:(662)325-2161
Room: 1010 George Hall
Email: jrt@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr. Robert Thompson's Web Site

No photo

Seth Waite, Ph.D.

Lecturer of Philosophy
Phone: (662) 325-2382
Room: 1120 George Hall
Email: sw2394@msstate.edu

Joseph D. Witt

Joseph D. Witt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Religion
Undergraduate Program Coordinator for Religion
Phone: (662) 325-8213
Room: 2180 George Hall
Email: JWitt@philrel.msstate.edu

Dr. Joseph D. Witt's Web Site


Emeritus Professors

Wallace Murphree

Wallace Murphree, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus
Phone:(256)357-4517 Email: wam1@ra.msstate.edu

Dr. Wallace Murphree's Web Site

Staff

Kelly Kolb

Kelly Kolb

Business Coordinator for Philosophy and Religion
Phone:(662)325-2382
Room: 102 George Hall
Email: kkolb@philrel.msstate.edu